Update

Okay let me start out with saying I’m sorry that I haven’t posted any art lately.

Part of the reason is because my phone died,so I only have my brothers computer to draw on, and that’s a pain and is very hard!

And the other reason is, I will be going on a nine month Mission trip next year, so I have been doing a lot of planing and I am starting fundraisers.

I have started another Blog about it, if you want to check it out here is the link!

adventureforchrist.wordpress.com

 

~Elizabeth

Oh! and here is a  picture I did, not drawn but digitally edited.

faith fear

 

Leave a Reply: (Required fields are marked, your email address will not be published. I reserve the right to delete comments that are offensive, or off-topic.)

