Silhouettes

So I was helping my brother with a project for my aunt, and I had to draw a bird of prey… and they wanted me to do it as a silhouette of the bird landing on, or siting on a tree, with it’s head down…… I was like ‘How can you draw a silhouette  of a bird with its head down and not make it look like it doesn’t have a head?’. Turns out they wanted white lines to show the head, feet and feathers, so if any of you are wondering , my brother is a welder and he works with a plasma cam also, so he cut the image out on a sheet of metal. so here are the images that I finished for him.

Leave a Reply: (Required fields are marked, your email address will not be published. I reserve the right to delete comments that are offensive, or off-topic.)

