I’m Back! Ya’ll! And With News

Hey everyone! so sorry for not being on here in forever!
yikes it has been a LOOOOOOONG time!
Well let me give you an update post first and then ill get to putting up some of my art again.
I was at Bible college fall of 2018 and met my husband and then a couple months ago we got married!!
I am so happy with how the Lord worked in my life and my husbands.

I am so glad that both of us went to college that semester and met.
My next post will be art that I have done within the last couple months and places that I have been within the last couple months!
Keep looking back! ill be posting more this week then I have before! gonna shoot for a EVERY DAY post!

~Elizabeth S

P.S I included a few pictures of the wedding and décor for you sappy Romantics out there
P.P.S All the décor was DIY, Amazing family and friends helped me with literally EVERYTHING! and the wedding only cost like $3,000 Possibly even less then that!

 

 

Leave a Reply: (Required fields are marked, your email address will not be published. I reserve the right to delete comments that are offensive, or off-topic.)